The PrintVis Partner Model

PrintVis Partners – A Local Approach to Global Success

PrintVis is an ERP/MIS solution developed with the goal of creating a system that would help print companies of all types and sizes across the world to better manage their businesses.

PrintVis teams regionally with certified implementation Partners and Microsoft Dynamics NAV resellers to ensure you have local support and expertise on a global system.

Scroll down for a list of certified Partners and Resellers.

IMPLEMENTATION PARTNERS

CountryCompanyWebContactEmail
AsiaDP Technology Pte LtdDPTech.com.sgChew Kim Pohchewkp@dptech.com.sg
DenmarkEG Retail and Media a/sEG.dkKlaus Falkenvigklaus.falkenvig@eg.dk
FinlandEvryEvri.fiPetri Vertanenpetri.virtanen@evry.com
GermanyCTM Systemhaus ctm-computer.deHelmut ElsnerHelmut.Elsner@ctm-Computer.de
ItalyAlterna SRLAlternanet.itPaolo Robertiproberti@alteanet.it
NetherlandsRainbow Solutions B.V.RainbowSolutions.nlHans Boerkamphbo@rainbowsolutions.nl
NorwayOseberg Solutionsoseberg.noØystein Akeroak@oseberg.no
PolandAcrebit S.A.Acrebit.plMichal Przyleckim.przylecki@acrebit.com
SwedenEvryEvry.seJanko Lind janko.lind@evry.com
UKKPMG CrimsonwingCrimsonwing.comGavin Tyegtye@crimsonwing.com
USAPrintVis Inc.PrintVis.comJohn Mullinsjm@printvis.com

Resellers

Country/RegionCompanyWebContactEmail
AfricaXenatus Global, Ltd.XenatusGlobal.comFayçal Beydounfaycal@xenatusglobal.com
South AfricaVox TelecomVoxTelecom.co.zaGrant van der WesthuizenGrant.vdW@voxtelecom.co.za
AustraliaUXC Eclipseuxceclipse.com.au/Carsten Pedersencpedersen@uxceclipse.com
BelgiumOffimacOffimacRaf KinetRaf.Kinet@offimac.com
Czech RepublicNaverticaNavertica.comThomas LaRoccathomas.larocca@navertica.com
HungaryDATEAM-TRADEDateam.huGábor Halászgabor.halasz@dateam.hu
IcelandWise Lausnir EhtWise.is/Jón Heiðar Pálssonjhp@wise.is
IndiaMindQuad Solutions Private LimitedMindQuad.netShoyeb Saiyedshoyeb.s@mindquad.net
LebanonMegatekMegateklb.comMichael Azarmichel.azar@megateklb.com
Middle EastXenatus Global, Ltd.XenatusGlobal.comFayçal Beydounfaycal@xenatusglobal.com
PortugalArquiConsultArquiConsult.comPaulo VieiraPaulo.Vieira@Arquiconsult.com
RomaniaCriteria Management SRLCriteria Management SRLRemus Petrerpetre@criteria.ro
Slovak RepublicGratex International, a.s.Gratex International, a.s.Marián Srnkamsrnka@gratex.com
SwitzerlandSensapSensap SwissPanos Dimitropoulospdimi@sensap.ch
TurkeyB4 DynamicsB4Dynamics.comHeinz Baeurerheinz.baeurer@b4dynamics.com
United KingdomTotalamberTotalamber.comNick Devinen.devine@totalamber.com
U.S.A./CanadaSerenic SoftwareSerenic.com/Aaron Martinezamartinez@serenic.com
U.S.A.ArcherPointArcherPoint.comScott Peetzspeetz@archerpoint.com
U.S.A.Boyer & AssociatesBoyerAssoc.comJack Boyerjboyer@boyerassoc.com
U.S.A.Halden GroupHaldenGroup.comMichael Kristensenmpk@haldengroup.com
U.S.A.InterDyn BMIInterDynBMI.comDavid HendersonDavid.Henderson@InterDynBMI.com
U.S.A.Productivity Strategies & Solutions, Inc. (PSSI)PSSIUSA.comLin Jimisonlin.jimison@pssiusa.com
U.S.A.SikichSikich.comJean Bauerjean.bauer@sikich.com
U.S.A.Western ComputerWesternComputer.comKatherine Turner-LawrenceKatherine.Turner-Lawrence@WesternComputer.com

What Sets Us Apart

Whenever possible, PrintVis is installed locally, teaming certified Microsoft Partners in your region with highly-skilled PrintVis implementation partners. Working in tandem with the Microsoft Partner Network allows our implementation and selling Partners to ensure that your installation meets our proven methods and high standards, and that you have support whenever you need it.

For example, Partners local to you will be familiar with NAV functionality for invoicing, posting and calculating state, federal, county, city/parish and VAT (value-added tax), GST (goods and services tax) and other complex fiscal issues which can differ from state to state and country to country.

You’ll find our specialists highly competent in dealing with your local tax office and the accounting rules and practices for your country, state or region.

Because PrintVis is built directly within Microsoft Dynamics NAV, when you purchase PrintVis, you are purchasing NAV, giving your business an incredibly robust system with a bottomless toolkit onto which you can add any specialization you may discover a need for – today or 10 years from now.

Thus with PrintVis you can access the vast Microsoft Partner ecosystem, where you can discover a world of add-ons for virtually any need, from specialty shipping and warehousing integration to foreign language packages, custom payroll and accounting systems and most anything else you can imagine for your ERP, with PrintVis supplying the print-specific MIS your people need.

PrintVis Partners combine thorough industry knowledge and Microsoft Dynamics NAV skills with a local presence to create the ultimate solution for your print business!